This is a time we may find ourselves isolated from others. That is not good. The following are some of the groups which meet virtually or in-person during the week. Feel free to contact the leader listed for information on joining:

Group Leader Contact info
Women Rachel Pontier rpontier@fpcmacon.org
Women Robin Crosby rcrosbycc@gmail.com
Women Kathryn Lyles klyles@fpcmacon.org
Women’s Book Club Nan Pownall knpownall@yahoo.com
Men (2 groups) Chuck Duggan cduggan@fpcmacon.org
Men (2 groups) Elliott Everitt eeveritt@fpcmacon.org
Men Justin Leslein jleslein@fpcmacon.org
Canterbury SS class Doug Cole rdcole106@gmail.com
Shepherd’s SS class Tom Scott johnscott84@cox.net

For more information about our church and getting involved, please call our church office at 478.746.3223 or email Kathryn Lyles.

Updated September 15, 2020